Our Committee

Our Committee is elected annually by our club members at our AGM and is made up of volunteers. 


Management Committee

Member Name Email address
President Peter Miller mdbcpresident@gmail.com
Vice President Glenn Prosser mdbcvp@gmail.com
Secretary Peta Cullen mdbcclubsec@gmail.com
Treasurer Michelle Harrison mdbctreasurer@gmail.com
Membership Officer Jo Pond mdbcmembers@gmail.com
Coaching Representative Tanya Matthews mdbccoach@gmail.com
Head Coach Jo Sibly mdbcheadcoach@gmail.com
Operational Positions    
Grants Officer Annita Mennell mdbcgrants@gmail.com
Regatta Officer Michelle Harrison mdbcregatta@gmail.com
Equipment Officer Greg Nicoll mdbcmaint@gmail.com
Head Sweep/Steerer Cathy Barnes mdbcsweep@gmail.com
Come n Try Officer Marise McGory mdbccomeandtry@gmail.com
Uniform Officer Sarah Ormesher mdbcuniforms@gmail.com
IT Officer Danielle Ferrari mdbcweb@gmail.com
Social Officer Daniel Maguire mdbcsocialmedia23@gmail.com
Media Officer Daniel Maguire mdbcsocialmedia23@gmail.com
Sponsorship / Publicity Officer Peter Brown mdbcpromote@gmail.com
Compliants Management Officer & Appeals Panel Chairman Peter Smith smithpease@optusnet.com.au